The Academy of Country Music Awards will be dominated by men, and host Reba McEntire isnt pleased.

Jason Aldean, Garth Brooks, Luke Bryan, Chris Stapleton and Keith Urban were all nominated for the award, which McEntire announced live on Facebook Thursday morning.

It’s disappointing that there’s no female in the Entertainer of the Year category, she told Entertainment Tonight.

But the country music business is very cyclical. It’ll go very traditional with the music or it will go very contemporary. The girls dominate or the boys dominate, so, it’s coming around. I have faith.

Aldean won Entertainer of the Year in 2017, preceded by Brooks in 2016, Bryan in 2014 and 2015, George Strait in 2013 and Blake Shelton in 2012.

Taylor Swift was the most recent female winner in 2011.

Stapleton leads the nomination pack with eight nods, including Album of the Year and Male Vocalist of the Year. Thomas Rhett has six and Urban has five.

The award show will air on April 15 on CBS.